Geschäftsführung

  

Markus Haller

Geschäftsführer 

haller@clerep.ch

  

Büro und Administration

      

Vania Barozzi

Hotline und Serviceplanung

barozzi@clerep.ch

+41 62 787 10 20 

 

Ferdinando De Maria

Disposition

demaria@clerep.ch

+41 62 787 10 20  

Franco Stessens

Projektleitung

stessens@clerep.ch

+41 62 787 10 20  

  

Sales            

      

Martin Holder

Sales Manager

holder@clerep.ch 

 

Gjon Pali

Sales Manager

pali@clerep.ch 

    

Technik

  

Roland Fuhrer

Cheftechniker

fuhrer@clerep.ch

  

Finanzen

  

Arjeta Beha

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@clerep.ch